Prince Edward Islands 
The Prince Edward Islands are two small islands in the sub-antarctic Indian Ocean that are part of South Africa . The islands are named Marion Island (named after Marc-Joseph Marion du Fresne ) and Prince Edward Island (named after Prince Edward, Duke of Kent and Strathearn ).In 1798, the British named the island colony for Prince Edward, Duke of Kent and Strathearn (1767–1820), the fourth son of King George III and the father of Queen Victoria . Prince Edward has been called "Father of the Canadian Crown". [9] The following island landmarks are also named after the Duke of Kent:

Prince Edward Islands

A-Z Keywords

Keyword Suggestions

prince harry
princenbosch golf
princess polly
princess cruises
princess traveller
princessehof leeuwarden